About Us

Board of Directors

President: Karen Ostinett
LutheranCare
108-110 Utica Road, Clinton
315-235-7104
kostinett@lutherancare.org


Vice President: Open


Treasurer: Nadine McAndrew
NBT Bank
One Kirkland Avnue, Clinton
315-853-4784
nmcandrew@nbtbank.com


Secretary: Annette Clarke
315-853-6304
crazybaker8@gmail.com


John Costanzo
Proforma Full Circle
50 Chenango Avenue, Clinton
315-853-2044
john.costanzo@proforma.com


Corrine Gates
Krizia Martin
20 West Park Row, Clinton
315-853-3650
kriziamartin@me.com


Amy James
Hamilton College
7136 College Hill Road, Clinton
315-368-3876
ajames@hamilton.edu


Brian Mattison
Across the Row Bistro

8 East Park Row, Clinton
315-381-3076
brianmattison@live.com


Crystal Maury
Signature 81
13 College Street, Clinton
315-269-7799
signature81@gmail.com


Bobbie Paravati
Ali-Linz Home & Accessories
3 West Park Row, Clinton
315-853-2218
alilinzhome@gmail.com


Deli Rogers
Owens-Pavlot & Rogers Funeral Service
33-35 College Street, Clinton
315-853-5746
deli.rogers@owenspavlotrogers.com


Tim Sweetland
Hunt Real Estate ERA
26 College Street, Clinton
315-853-4400
tim.sweetland56@gmail.com


Jay Williams III, Esq.
315-853-4436
jgwilliams3@felt-evans.com


Staff

Jackie Walters
Clinton Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
315-853-1735
info@clintonnychamber.org